Cookie News

***bumble blossom will be closed and not accepting any orders for the next week 04/28 – 05/05, however, I still have a few open spaces for orders in May.  Here are some dates to keep in mind:

Teacher Appreciation Week 2012: May 7th – 11th *cookie favors are a great way to show appreciation

Mother’s Day is on Sunday, May 13, 2012

Father’s Day is on Sunday, June 17, 2012

I will post collections on the blog after I return.  Mother’s Day will have teacups and flowers and MOM spelled out in cookies, too cute!   I have something really fun planned for Father’s Day, you will definitely want to see what I’ve come up with.  And lots summer fun collections, think bicycles, ice cream cones, lemonade.  Also, I will be introducing the Treat of the Month selection.  A new cookie or other sweet treat will be profiled each month.  This will be a fun way to try new things not normally on the menu.  Additionally, I will be releasing my Big Apple collection, to commemorate my trip.  Lots of fun things to look forward to, but now, I’m off to pack my bags.

Au revoir!

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Follow Us on Facebook

  • Connect

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 4 other followers

  • Most Recent Posts

  • Archives

